Listen to "Europa Hymn"

#MGxMG #EuropaHymn

#MG Interview

#MGxMG1

#MGxMG1

Posted by Martin L Gore on Friday, April 10, 2015

#MGxMG2

#MGxMG2

Posted by Martin L Gore on Monday, April 13, 2015

#MGxMG3

#MGxMG3

Posted by Martin L Gore on Tuesday, April 14, 2015

#MGxMG4

#MGxMG4

Posted by Martin L Gore on Thursday, April 16, 2015

#MGxMG5

On Wednesday, April 22nd, Martin will be presenting an exclusive early stream of his new album MG. In addition to the full album stream, Martin will be online and answering questions live from fans. Stay tuned for more details. #MGxMG #MGxMG5

Posted by Martin L Gore on Friday, April 17, 2015

#MGxMG7

Watch this exclusive Headphone Commute premiere of a blip from Martin L Gore's upcoming new album, titled MG.#MGxMG

Posted by Headphone Commute on Saturday, April 18, 2015

#MGxMG8

Another sample of what's to come at Wednesday's album listening event. Wednesday, April 22, at 1pm LA / 9pm UK @ MartinGore.com. #MGxMG8

Posted by Martin L Gore on Monday, April 20, 2015

#MGxMG9

#MGxMG9

Posted by Martin L Gore on Monday, April 20, 2015

#MGxMG10

#MGxMG10

Posted by Martin L Gore on Tuesday, April 21, 2015

#MGxMG11

#MGxMG11

Posted by Martin L Gore on Wednesday, April 22, 2015

#MGxMG12

In case you missed the preview of MG yesterday, here's another sneak peek before release day... #MGxMG12

Posted by Martin L Gore on Thursday, April 23, 2015

#MGxMG13

MG. Out Now.#MGxMG13

Posted by Martin L Gore on Tuesday, April 28, 2015

#MGxMG14

#MGxMG14

Posted by Martin L Gore on Tuesday, May 5, 2015

martin gore
martin gore
martin gore